Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hollywood Christian Life Centre
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 6:00pmMonday ClubKids club for those at Primary School Loads of fun! Free to come but has a tuck shop TERM TIME ONLY HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 8:00pmHome GroupsSmall groups of ordinary people, meeting together to do life together
Thursday 4th August 2022 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee Morning .. free tea, coffee, and cake and loads of chat! HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Sunday 7th August 2022 11:00amSunday ServiceWe are at Meadow Green for our weekly gathering. We worship, we share, we catch up, we open the Bible and hear from God.
Monday 8th August 2022 6:00pmMonday ClubKids club for those at Primary School Loads of fun! Free to come but has a tuck shop TERM TIME ONLY HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Wednesday 10th August 2022 8:00pmHome GroupsSmall groups of ordinary people, meeting together to do life together
Thursday 11th August 2022 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee Morning .. free tea, coffee, and cake and loads of chat! HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Sunday 14th August 2022 11:00amSunday ServiceWe are at Meadow Green for our weekly gathering. We worship, we share, we catch up, we open the Bible and hear from God.
Monday 15th August 2022 6:00pmMonday ClubKids club for those at Primary School Loads of fun! Free to come but has a tuck shop TERM TIME ONLY HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Wednesday 17th August 2022 8:00pmHome GroupsSmall groups of ordinary people, meeting together to do life together
Thursday 18th August 2022 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee Morning .. free tea, coffee, and cake and loads of chat! HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Sunday 21st August 2022 11:00amSunday ServiceWe are at Meadow Green for our weekly gathering. We worship, we share, we catch up, we open the Bible and hear from God.
Monday 22nd August 2022 6:00pmMonday ClubKids club for those at Primary School Loads of fun! Free to come but has a tuck shop TERM TIME ONLY HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Thursday 25th August 2022 10:00amCoffee MorningCoffee Morning .. free tea, coffee, and cake and loads of chat! HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN
Sunday 28th August 2022 11:00amSunday ServiceWe are at Meadow Green for our weekly gathering. We worship, we share, we catch up, we open the Bible and hear from God.
Monday 29th August 2022 6:00pmMonday ClubKids club for those at Primary School Loads of fun! Free to come but has a tuck shop TERM TIME ONLY HCLC, Simms Lane, B47 5HN